Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Santa came early.  My package for the 12 Days of Christmas swap has arrived, and I am super excited.

It is so much fun digging in the packaging snow, finding the packages.  Some really feel very interesting. I can not wait for the 13th when I get to open the first one.

My package is all the way from Melkbosstrand (Western Cape, South Africa) put together by the very interesting and very talented Sally Jane.  We all know her as the girl with the pink hair, and you can see what she and her family get up to here.  She has a wonderful podcast that is just amazing to watch.  Pop on over and enjoy.

img_4518

Thank you so much Sally Jane, I am going to try very hard to be very good and open them on the 12 Days of Christmas, and only one per day.

🙂

 

 

