Tags

, , , ,

Yay, it is #stitchingsanta time again.

Button

Sewchet is again hosting this fabulous swap.  I did the swap last year, and got to put a very nice package together to surprise my swap friend.  And I received the most wonderful package from a super swap friend, that I have already gotten to know via her blog.  It was like having a sister visit, and bring lots of gifts along too.

Today I got the details of my swap friend for this year.  Wow, what an amazing surprise.  I am already stalking her, just ever so slightly, and am fascinated.  So interesting to learn about someone I do not know yet.  I can already tell that I am going to enjoy getting her little gifts and goodies.

I will share more of the gifts and goodies and surprises as I put my package together, but alas, it may be mere snippets, as I don’t want to ruin the surprise until she gets my package.

 

 

