Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It has been Happy Mail days around here!!

I received these gorgeous goodies from the couriers, and I am totally loving them all.

Thanks to Michelle at Hartlam Yarns  for my beautiful Alldays Sock Yarn in Howling North Wind.  I am looking forward to starting something soft and warm with these.

Hartlam Sock - Howling North Wind

Hartlam Sock – Howling North Wind

Thanks to Carle at Nurturing Fibres for my Humbug colourway.  I have always loved those old fashioned sweets, and this yarn totally reminds me of the good old days.

Nurturing Fibres - Humbug

Nurturing Fibres – Humbug

Gina at Natural Yarns is my go to person when I need Nurturing Fibres.  And of course, how could I resist getting myself some new bags while I was at it.  A new project bag with the cutest flamingoes, and a notion bag with our national flower, the Protea.  Thank you Gina, for always spoiling us with the cutest of things.

