Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I could not share these with you before, as I was working on a swap package for a buddy in Canada, and since she knew I was her buddy, I needed to keep the goodies under wraps until the package winged its way across the big blue ocean all the way to Canada.

I kept the package kind of South African, in order to give her a taste of things here and what we do and love.

The washcloths and potholders are all 100% pure / raw cotton.  The washmitten is Raw Cotton, and I use it at home as well.  It is just lovely.

Canada swap package

I could not resist some beaded items, and when I came across the little beaded sheep, I just knew it was meant for her.  We all know how much we love our sheepy friends, thanks to their lovely woolies they share with us.

The yarn is our local produced African Expressions, that I love to use just as much.  And I just had to share some of my favourite chocolates with her.

