Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Despite telling myself that I have more than enough yarn in my stash already, I could not resist myself when Gina at Natural Yarns had her Birthday and spoiled us with discounts!

I decided on Manos Maxima and Manos Serena.  Can one ever really have enough Manos, so very soft and lovely.

And at the same time, I simply indulged myself in some new yarns that I have not used before.  I got a stunning Rust coloured yarn from Eden Cottage Yarns – Milburn – in 4 ply.  ( I should probably have ordered more than just one, it is so lovely.)  And a cute new project bag from Eden Cottage Yarns, to keep my goodies in.

Another new yarn that I got was pure fingering Alpaca from Linda’s creations.  The colour is Topaz, and I cannot wait to knit these up into a project.  The colours are so stunning, I am already having visions of the colours in a pretty scarf or small shawl.

And I happened upon this cute little bag while visiting the Natural Yarns online store.  What a cute little Bunny.

Both project bags are now already in use.  🙂

