This weekend I decided to not go anywhere, and just spend the day with my Baby Giraffe.  She had been waiting so very patiently for me.  Now she is finally done, and I am pleased with the way she turned out.

 

And waiting in the wings for the Festive Season Holidays, is Wilber and Peaches.  Peaches has wobbly joints, and I think she is going to steal my heart.  I decided to get only 2 to make.  (for now at least, I can not resist these lovely little furry babies.)  Wilbur reminds me of Chocolote Swirl Ice Cream  🙂

Wilber and Peaches

Wilber and Peaches

I did however get out afterwards, and while out and about this weekend, a bit early for the Festive Season, I came across this cute little beaded Reindeer.  Will look so cute anywhere in the home.  In the meantime this colourful Giraffe can sheer us up each day, who would not be smiling when greeted by such a cheerful lot of colours.

