This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had so much fun in 2013 with the International Swaps that I participated in.

It was mostly for the swapping to socks knitted for me, and me knitting socks for my swap partner.

But we also indulged in other precious goodies, like mittens and hats.  I even ventured out and started on crochet again for a swap partner, and crocheted her a very soft Angora hat and scarf.

Since I joined the international swap scene I have received the most wonderful packages and gifts.  It was so awesome to receive gifts and goodies that I am not able to buy here.  So I most definitely going to carryon this trend in 2014 and continuing the swapping with partners from all over the world.

To my swap partners, thanks for being such great swap buddies and spoiling me so very much.

Happy knitting to all.

